Skip to main content

Onze leden

Sorteren
Naam Plaats Website
Academisch Medisch Centrum Amsterdam AMC Amsterdam www.amc.nl
Academisch Ziekenhuis Maastricht Maastricht
AcouSoft Informatisering BV Etten Leur www.acousoft.nl
ActiZ Utrecht www.actiz.nl
Admiraal De Ruyter Ziekenhuis Goes www.adrz.nl
Agfa HealthCare Rijswijk www.agfahealthcare.com
Albert Schweitzer Ziekenhuis Dordrecht
Allegro Sultum BV Muiden www.allegro-sultum.nl
Alphatron Medical Systems
Amphia Ziekenhuis Breda www.amphia.nl
Andros Clinics
Antonius Zorggroep
AntoniusZiekenhuis Nieuwegein www.antoniusziekenhuis.nl
Ascom (Nederland) BV Utrecht www.ascom.nl
Avinty Revalidatie www.sdbgroep.nl
Axians NL Groningen www.axians.nl
B.V. HealthConnected www.healthconnected.nl
BeeOne www.beeone.nl
Beter Healthcare
BeterDichtbij
Bodégro Breda www.bodegro.com
BovenIJ ziekenhuis www.bovenij.nl
Bravis ziekenhuis Roosendaal
Canisius Wilhelmina Ziekenhuis Nijmegen www.cwz.nl
Catharina ziekenhuis Eindhoven Eindhoven www.catharinaziekenhuis.nl
Cegeka Health Care NV Antwerpen www.cegeka.com
CGI Nederland B.V. Amstelveen www.cginederland.nl/zorg
CGM Nederland Echt www.cgm.com
Chic Consultancy www.chicconsultancy.nl
Chipsoft B.V. Amsterdam www.chipsoft.nl
CIBG Den Haag www.cibg.nl
CLINISYS NEDERLAND BV www.clinisysgroup.com
Cloudbustr
College ter Beoordeling van Geneesmiddelen Utrecht www.cbg-meb.nl
Complan Valens BV Hoorn www.complan.nl
Curasoft B.V.
De Tjongerschans Ziekenhuis Heerenveen
Dedalus Nederland www.dedalus.com
Deutsche Telekom Healthcare www.telekom-healthcare.nl
Diagnostiek voor U
Diakonessenhuis Utrecht www.diakonessenhuis.nl
Dijklander Ziekenhuis HOORN https://www.dijklander.nl/
Dimence Deventer www.dimence.nl
dir/Active
Drimpy B.V.
eFertility www.efertility.eu
Eisenhower Kliniek
Elisabeth-TweeSteden Ziekenhuis Tilburg
Elkerliek Ziekenhuis Helmond www.elkerliek.nl
ENOVATION https://www.enovationgroup.com
Epic Den Bosch B.V. www.epic.com
Erasmus MC Rotterdam www.erasmusmc.nl
Eurocept homecare
FarMedvisie BV
Firely
Flevoziekenhuis www.flevoziekenhuis.nl
Founda Health
FPC De Rooyse Wissel Venray
Furore Amsterdam http://www.furore.com
Fysicon
Gelre Ziekenhuis Apeldoorn Apeldoorn www.gelreziekenhuizen.nl
GGD Zuid Limburg HEERLEN
GGZ Friesland Leeuwarden www.ggzfriesland.nl
GGZ Noord Holland Noord Heiloo
GINO Software http://www.gino.nl
Groene Hart Ziekenhuis Gouda www.ghz.nl
GS1 Nederland Amstelveen www.gs1.nl
HagaZiekenhuis - Leyenburg Den Haag www.hagaziekenhuis.nl
Health Level Seven, Inc. http://www.hl7.org
Heart for Health ICT B.V.
Heitmann Consulting & Services e. K.
HL7 Nederland Utrecht www.hl7.nl
ID22 www.id22.nl
IG&H
IHE Nederland, Stichting
IHomer
IJsselland Ziekenhuis Capelle a/d IJssel
Ikazia Ziekenhuis Rotterdam www.ikazia.nl
IKNL
Ilionx Groep BV
Info Support www.infosupport.com
Instituut Verbeeten TILBURG www.verbeeten.nl
Interactive Studios BV interactivestudios.nl
Interoplab B.V.
Involvit b.v.
Isala Zwolle www.isala.nl
Itémedical
Justitiële ICT Organisatie
Keizer Kliniek
Kempenhaeghe
Ksyos Telemedisch Centrum
LangeLand Ziekenhuis Zoetermeer
Laurentius Ziekenhuis Roermond www.lzr.nl
Link2Care Clinics Bilthoven
Logis.P Nederland www.trits.nl
LUMC Leids Universitair Medisch Centrum Leiden www.lumc.nl
Maasstad Ziekenhuis Rotterdam www.maasstadziekenhuis.nl
Maastro www.maastro.nl
MagnaFacta B.V. Rotterdam
Magrit.nl www.marcdegraauw.com