Skip to main content

Onze leden

Sorteren
Naam Plaats Website
Martini Ziekenhuis Groningen www.martiniziekenhuis.nl
Maxima MC
Máxima MC - Veldhoven Veldhoven www.mmc.nl
Meander Medisch Centrum Amersfoort www.meandermc.nl
MedicalPHIT www.phit.nl
Medify BV
Medimo BV DeBilt www.medimo.nl
Mediq BV
Medisch Spectrum Twente Enschede www.mst.nl
MedIT Solutions B.V.
Meditta Medisch Centrum
Mextra
MGRID BV
Mook Projects
MRDM https://mrdm.com/nl/
Ned. Kanker Instituut/Antoni van Leeuwenhoek Ziekenhuis Amsterdam www.avl.nl
Nedap Healthcare nedap.com
NEXUS Enterprise Diagnostics BV (voorheen RVC Medical IT B.V.) www.nexus-nederland.nl
Nexus-Nederland www.nexus-nederland.nl
NICE Software BV www.paranice.nl
Noordwest Ziekenhuisgroep Alkmaar
OIZ, Vereniging www.oizorg.nl
OLVG Amsterdam www.olvg.nl
Olympus Nederland BV www.olympus.nl
Ommelander Ziekenhuis Scheemda www.ommelanderziekenhuis.nl
Open HealthHub b.v. Leusden www.openhealthhub.com
Oracle Nederland B.V.
Ordina Nieuwegein www.ordina.nl
Parnassia Groep Den Haag http://www.parnassiagroep.nl
Philips Healthcare http://www.healthcare.philips.com/
PinkRoccade Healthcare Apeldoorn httpswww.pinkroccade-healthcare.nl
Pro Persona Groep
Radboud UMC Nijmegen www.umcn.nl
Radiotherapiegroep
Reinier De Graaf Groep Delft www.rdgg.nl
Results 4 Care
Rijndam Revalidatie
Ringholm bv Haarlem www.ringholm.com
Rivas Zorggroep Gorinchem www.rivas.nl
RIVM
Rode Kruis Ziekenhuis Beverwijk
Rogan-Delft BV Veenendaal www.rogan-delft.com
Santeon www.santeon.nl
Saxenburgh Groep Hardenberg www.sxb.nl
Sectra Benelux
Serviceheroes B.V.
Sint Maartenskliniek
Slingeland Ziekenhuis Doetichem
Spaarne Gasthuis Hoofddorp www.spaarnezgasthuis.nl
Spectator eHealth Holding B.V.
Spee Jorrit
st Anna Zorggroep
St. Deventer Ziekenhuizen Deventer www.dz.nl
St. Franciscus Gasthuis & Vlietland ROTTERDAM www.sfg.nl
Star-shl
Stichting Amsterdam UMC
Stichting Basalt
Stichting CareCodex
Stichting Haaglanden Medisch Centrum
Stichting Klimmendaal
Stichting MCL Leeuwarden www.mcl.nl
Stichting Nictiz Den Haag www.nictiz.nl
Stichting PAMM www.pamm.nl
Stichting van Weel-Bethesda Ziekenhuis Middelharnis
Stichting Zaans Medisch Centrum
Stichting ZorgSaam
Streekziekenhuis Koningin Beatrix Winterswijk www.skbwinterswijk.nl
Tenzinger www.tenzinger.com
Tergooiziekenhuizen Hilversum www.tergooi.nl
Topicus Zorg www.topicuszorg.nl
trace-health www.trace-health.nl
Treant Ziekenhuiszorg EMMEN www.treant.nl
UMCU Universitair Medisch Centrum Utrecht Utrecht www.umcutrecht.nl
Unit4 Gezondheidszorg B.V. Hengelo www.unit4.nl
Universitair Medisch Centrum Groningen Groningen www.umcg.nl
Universiteit Twente Enschede www.utwente.nl
VECOZO
Vertimart Consultants B.V.
VieCuri Medisch Centrum voor Noord-Limburg Venlo http://www.viecuri.nl
Visma Connect B.V.
VitalHealthSoftware B.V. http://www.vitalhealthsoftware.nl/
VMI Holland B.V. Epe
VU Medisch Centrum Amsterdam
VZVZ
Wassenburg Medical B.V.
Werfen B.V. WWW.IL-NL.COM
Wilhelmina Ziekenhuis Assen Assen www.wza.nl
World Data Exchange
Z-INDEX Den Haag
ZGT Ziekenhuis Groep Twente Almelo
Ziekenhuis Bernhoven Uden www.bernhoven.nl
Ziekenhuis Gelderse Vallei Ede www.geldersevallei.nl
Ziekenhuis Rivierenland Tiel www.ziekenhuisrivierenland.nl
Ziekenhuis St. Jansdal Harderwijk www.stjansdal.nl
ZorgDomein Nederland B.V. zorgdomein.nl
Zorginstelling Laurens
Zuidwest Radiotherapeutisch Instituut
Zuyderland Sittard www.zuyderland.nl